Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (281) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(281)
    • 5 Yıldız(258)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/09/2021

    Great Quality Amp.Heat sink mounted with the thermal paste as Expected. Line input works fine but with little hum and noise. That's little weird.When it's come to the bluetooth totally deferent story, amps working perfectly. Is there any way to fix the line in hum? Feed from 24v switched mode power supply.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    its ok all god Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Ένας γαμάτος ενισχυτής που δεν θα πιστέψεις πόσο καλός είναι για αυτά τα λεφτά!! Είναι πραγματικά HiFi και δουλεύει άψογα με το Bluetooth! Πίνω τσίπουρο και απολαμβάνω τα αγαπημένα μου τραγούδια στο κτήμα μου, στη διαπασών!! :-) Το μόνο που θέλει είναι καλά ηχεία!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Malgré la petite taille, l'ampli donne un excellent son et un puissant de 2x100w. Personnellement je l'ai branche sur un alimentation 24v3a et à des enceintes de sono 100w 8ohm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    I made a short test. I tried operation under voltage in the range of 9 -24 V. The speaker impedance was 6 Ohm. It works well. With a long load, there could be a problem with cooling. The gap above the radiator is small.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    This works well at 19V DC. I just wish the manufacturer would leave enough space to mount it. With a rotary switch, double sided tape will not work. So I had to replace the screws for the stand offs and mount the green acrylic on the back. I was then able to screw it to the wall.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Very fast pickup and reliable product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Усилитель отличный, долгая доставка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    muy buen amplificador el sonido tiene muy buena calidad y potencia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY87.18