Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-15 20:12:59

    todo en perfectas condiciones

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 09:54:26

    I orderns a DC volt modell and get a AC

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-09 10:25:49

    it good for Bettry chaqing

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-09 11:28:07

    Check the power terminals before installing, I bought 4 of these and 2 of them had dry joints. On one unit the terminal fell off when I shook it! I doubt if the terminals are good for 100A,

    Yorumlar
  • alesan
    RU
    2019-12-12 11:38:00

    Комбинированный измеритель напряжения, тока, мощности и емкости. Брал для нагрузки испытательного стенда аккумуляторов электроскутера

    Yorumlar
  • Hauke
    DE
    2020-02-26 14:07:48

    Ideal auch für kleine Lipos oder Rundzellen. Bluetooth zum Handy funktioniert gut. Die App tut was sie soll.

    Yorumlar
  • Orallio
    IT
    2019-12-16 12:41:58

    Well working I got two and checked together they measure practically the same values Good value for money

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-13 09:09:20

    Ha llegado bastante tarde pero ha llegado. El manual esta en chino, podía estar en ingles o mejor aun en español.

    Yorumlar
  • guoguez
    FR
    2019-10-22 05:03:39

    @Merci , produit d une tres bonne pressision , et de bonne finition , je recommande !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 00:09:06

    user manual is a download. works as described.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY670.04
    • TRY64.51
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY21.72
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY355.16
    • TRY322.87
    • TRY108.03
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY127.08
    • TRY443.97