Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • strong magnets(126)
  • good price(38)
  • good quality(27)
  • fast delivery(11)
  • good condition(5)
  • Toplam (1125) İnceleme
  • (85) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 01:45:19

    nice very little magnets!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-06 09:45:24

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-16 08:15:37

    The fastest delivery ever

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-18 13:06:49

    Хорошие магниты для мелких поделок, размеры соответствуют описанию

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 04:14:33

    Muy rápido y muy buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Aimants miniatures très puissants

    2018-01-20 13:21:15

    Le paquet ne contenait que 99 aimants au lieu de 100. Mais c'est difficile à compter tellement ces éléments sont minuscules. C'est en essayant de faire 10 paquets de 10 que j'ai constaté qu'il en manquait un. Leur force d'aimantation est assez impressionnante en regard de leur taille. Donc je recommande ces aimants...pour ceux qui en ont l'usage.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very small magnets. Микромагниты.

    2017-12-09 01:07:02

    Magnets are tiny. Realy. Не знаю зачем я их купил, но когда они пришли, я просто офигел от того, какие они крошечные. Да ещё и часть магнитов неправильной формы, в общем - фигня.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tiny magnets, strong for their tiny size

    2017-10-17 08:18:59

    Hadn't expected them to be so tiny. Individually, probably not going to be that strong, but would come in useful in certain projects requiring tiny sizes. I counted exactly 100pcs, measured at 98mm, so it means some of them might be very very slightly less than 1mm thick (ie. 0.98mm average thickness).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice magnets

    2017-08-18 16:55:13

    The Magnets are cool, I should have bought more. Easy to manipulate and good as expected, maybe a little bit tiny but it's my fault since I only saw the reference image instead of noting the size in mm.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tiny magnets

    2017-06-15 02:35:56

    smaller even than described - all up weight 4.7gm for 100, no, i didn't count, but maths suggests on overall length i might have got 102 :) - dimensions as per the photos; look to be perfect for my use : small radio control planes, as hatch securing mechanism - and arrived in under 2 weeks from order- great !

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 113  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap