Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cascabeles para adorno de pulseras y abalorios!!

    2015-12-12 09:37:07

    Complementos ideales para decorar pulseras como abalorios en forma de cascabeles multicolor. Perfecto regalo para niñas en sus manualidades . Precio excelente!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Очень мелкие бубенчики. Внутри без шарика, не звенят.

    2017-05-15 07:03:07

    Очень мелкие бубенчики. Внутри без шарика, не звенят. Некоторые бракованные но большое количество это компенсирует. в целом качество соответствует цене.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great experience

    2016-01-28 14:15:38

    i recieved my order in 20 days very well packed, some of the bells are not complete (the little thing inside went out i guess) but it's only on 10 of +100 bells and the little piece of iron inside can be replaced easily

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    order #11168249 and 11168248

    2016-01-28 08:31:27

    sorry for my previous mail earlier claiming that these items has not yet arrived yet. Murphy's Law... just after a few hours later the postman came and both order has been delivered now :) thanks!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Очень маленькие и не звенят

    2016-01-17 13:46:14

    Крохотные бубенчики. Довольно милые но функция непонятна. Не звенят в только немного шуршат. Слышно только если приложить к уху.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pequeños cascabeles de navidad y decoracion pulsera!!

    2015-10-19 10:20:52

    IDEAL REGALO DE ESTOS CASCABELES DE DIFERENTES COLORES PARA USARLOS EN NAVIDAD, PARA PULSERA COMO ABALORIO Y DECORATIVO. EXCELENTE PRECIO PARA ESTE SET DE 100 UNIDADES.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bought for my crafts they are really nice!

    2015-09-21 03:40:41

    I bought these lovely Jingle Bells for my Christmas craft and they are absolutely gorgeous and cheap! They also arrived quite quickly, so all I have to do now is start crafting!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    recommend it

    2014-04-21 12:38:30

    I bought as a Christmas decoration and product arrived fine, everything is correct, as shown.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    petite clochette

    2014-01-24 08:15:58

    bonjours attention petite clochette vraiment petit mais tres bien je trouve pour des collier ou autre !!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bien mais petit

    2015-03-21 09:21:55

    Les clochettes sont telles que décrit mais sont vraiment très petites. Devraient néanmoins convenir pour des décorations d'accessoire/habit.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap