Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (161) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(161)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2017

    Preso il Pack D - light green e soddisfatto della resa luminosa di queste stelle. Arrivano complete di puntini biadesivi per poterle installare a proprio piacimento. Unico punto negativo è la spedizione, 42 giorni nel mio caso, decisamente troppo lunga

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2018

    Well, they are good. I don`t like colorful plastic, because of a white ceiling, so this is the best thing I can ever get. I have 1 half piece, so I counted all of them: there are 101 full and 1/2, so no claims, all in a fair way. It will faded after 3-4 hours, I guess, but since I use it in a bedroom, it doesn`t bother.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    The order came quickly! The product fully meets the description on the website! I am very happy! Paste these stars in the bedroom of my granddaughters!))) Thank you! Заказ пришел быстро! Товар полностью соответствует описанию на сайте! Я очень доволен! Наклею эти звездочки в спальне у своих внучек!))) Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2018

    Lot de 100 étoiles fluorescentes livré avec des petits carrés autocollants. Idéal pour déco de chambre d'enfant. Et pas cher !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2018

    though i choose different colour stars they all don't produce proper night illumination. especially rose colours blue are the brightest and green is half bright pinks are so dim. comes with sticky pads.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    very good price . To the wall that attaches it it should be clean. But the moon was not inside my package just stars But if the moon was in the package it would be better. It is very nice for the baby room

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • joetono
    MX
    15/06/2018

    llego muy bien este articulo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2018

    The product is so much worse the cost with good quality and nice. I can't wait to stick them all over my bed room.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Delivered complete. Had them pasted on my fridge fan ceiling. Glows in the dark. Looks good overall. Still pasting more around the house.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    se ven muy bien y son baratas. las recomiendo al 1000%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY121.93
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY26.04
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY26.04
    • TRY26.04
    • TRY261.20