Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(142)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 17:48:57

    Not soo bright at night...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Luminose ed economiche

    2017-12-11 09:07:01

    Preso il Pack D - light green e soddisfatto della resa luminosa di queste stelle. Arrivano complete di puntini biadesivi per poterle installare a proprio piacimento. Unico punto negativo è la spedizione, 42 giorni nel mio caso, decisamente troppo lunga

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    White plastic and green glowing

    2018-03-29 05:08:45

    Well, they are good. I don`t like colorful plastic, because of a white ceiling, so this is the best thing I can ever get. I have 1 half piece, so I counted all of them: there are 101 full and 1/2, so no claims, all in a fair way. It will faded after 3-4 hours, I guess, but since I use it in a bedroom, it doesn`t bother.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Светящиеся в темноте звёзды!

    2017-11-15 09:38:53

    The order came quickly! The product fully meets the description on the website! I am very happy! Paste these stars in the bedroom of my granddaughters!))) Thank you! Заказ пришел быстро! Товар полностью соответствует описанию на сайте! Я очень доволен! Наклею эти звездочки в спальне у своих внучек!))) Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Etoiles fluo

    2018-09-18 13:54:27

    Lot de 100 étoiles fluorescentes livré avec des petits carrés autocollants. Idéal pour déco de chambre d'enfant. Et pas cher !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good value

    2018-08-05 12:31:50

    though i choose different colour stars they all don't produce proper night illumination. especially rose colours blue are the brightest and green is half bright pinks are so dim. comes with sticky pads.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I am very satisfied (very nice)

    2018-04-30 22:56:20

    very good price . To the wall that attaches it it should be clean. But the moon was not inside my package just stars But if the moon was in the package it would be better. It is very nice for the baby room

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    llego muy bien

    2018-06-15 13:16:09

    llego muy bien este articulo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality product

    2018-03-01 02:58:13

    The product is so much worse the cost with good quality and nice. I can't wait to stick them all over my bed room.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Package

    2018-01-30 01:08:45

    Delivered complete. Had them pasted on my fridge fan ceiling. Glows in the dark. Looks good overall. Still pasting more around the house.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap