Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Shelby
    HU
    2017-01-12 23:15:37

    High quality good value thermocouples.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-04 00:11:06

    I've been using these well past their rated temperature, up to around 550 centigrade. There has been some wear and tear at these temperatures and I've repaired them by shortening and twisting the ends, heating to red and smacking the twist with a hammer to weld it together. Very happy with this product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-17 16:07:15

    Needed extra sensors to put in my beehives to measure for warmth in the winter to make sure they are alright, these were perfect and inexpensive enough to replace when the bees chew through them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-05 04:48:42

    Junto al aparato Tm-902C lcd digital,conseguimos tener un control de temperatura para controlar y ver la temperatura que alcanza a lo que le conectemos.

    Yorumlar
  • Pyraz28
    PL
    2016-03-23 07:50:55

    Bardzo dobrej jakości termopara. Porównywałem wyniki pomiarów z produktem FLUKE i odchyłki mieściły się poniżej 0,5%. Pomiar dokonywany na grocie lutownicy w zakresie od 20*C do 400*C.

    Yorumlar
  • jesus
    ES
    2015-12-12 05:34:09

    Este pequeño sensor de temperatura sustituye al que traia mi multimetro digital, ya que se estropeo al introducirlo en un liquido. Este mide bien y por ahora funciona estupendamente. 100% recomendable

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-17 16:08:17

    Easy to use and incredibly affordable compared to other sites!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-24 05:56:16

    Delivery in to CZ past 12 days.Sensor in good quality.With my thermometer is difference only 0.1degrees C.It is quality product. Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-02 03:33:49

    Prodotto perfetto di buona qualità e fattura, il tutto come da descrizione.

    Yorumlar
  • ANDRI
    RE
    2019-05-06 08:08:06

    good for my multimeter

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY59.88
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY80.54
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY153.09
    • TRY222.57