Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2017

    The problem was a bad solder at one of the battery posts, had to open it up and re-solder, doesn't let that affect the review to much though. Those things happens sometime and the scale itself seems to be very good. Will use it to measure gun powder during reloading.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2016

    Don't expect too much. The battery cover is bent so the scale stands on this cover. The cover of the scale itself doesn't close thightly. It seem to be quite exact.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2016

    This digital scale is portable and I use it to determine the weight of metal things. The accuracy for me is sufficient. Fair price - worth it. Delivery from the warehouse in china arrived within 10 business days. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2015

    E' INUTILE PARLARE DEI MOLTEPLICI UTILIZZI DI QUESTO OGGETTO; SE PROPRIO DEVO, BASTI DIRE CHE CON POCHI EURO, PUOI PESARE "PRECISAMENTE" DAL CHICCO DI RISO AL "SOLITARIO"!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2015

    Great little scale for the money. It's pretty darn accurate and I'm very happy with it. It paid for itself the very first time I used it. I load my own ammo and an accurate scale is a must.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2015

    I'm very happy with this little scale. It's simple to use and reliable. Really handy. It's very precise too. I tried it out with the standard weights of a pharmacist, the result was quite pinpoint.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    does exactly what it says...no problems and works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    très bien reçu bon produit mercihttps://www.banggood.com/fr/100g-x-0_01g-Electronic-Mini-Pocket-Diamond-Jewelry-Digital-Scale-p-974715.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2018

    на вид - не очень дешевый пластик. Но показания вполне правдоподобны.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2016

    Pues cumple su función , o sirven o simplemente no. Compre varias y hasta la fecha no se han quejado de ellas...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY157.01
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY252.04