Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2021

    very fast transport , well packaged product , the quality is good, new version , the input modules are shielded , works well, I recommend it to everyone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    This Spectrum Analyzer did by far surpass my expectations. It is really very versatile and am very very happy with this product Besides there is a real good software/firmware support from the manufacturer. Yes it made my day bright. :-) Shipment from CZ was fast so all in all this product made my day :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Соответствует описанию, норм Правда отправляли больше месяца

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    It took some time to arrive, but it was worth waiting for it. The product is very nice, well assembled and versatile. I'm glad with its purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Very nice small handheld general purpose spectrum analyzer! Never would have dreamed this would exist 30 years ago! accuracy close enough for experimental use!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    The other day, I was in trouble because I bought a fake from an ebay seller. Banggood was able to purchase with confidence by selling genuine products. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    ordered on Feb. 17, arrived to Japan and delivered on Feb. 27. The installed firmware version was 1.1-66, and self-test ran OK.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    tiny sa spectrum Analyzer before using the enclosed antenna check it’s not been over tightened as it easily breaks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Package is good, TinySA is working perfectly showing harmonics from my VFO . . .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    The capabilities are very good. Better than i expected. Unfurtunately the charger section doesn't work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY1,775.73
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY2,243.05
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY411.15