Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (151) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(151)
    • 5 Yıldız(143)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2021

    Very good but unfortunately no marking on the paper to indicate the roughness

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Andrzej
    UA
    06/02/2018

    Delivery of the parcel was slower than the expected delivery time. Posted on 11.20.17. This is not your fault. The parcel came to the country, passed all the instances, customs. In the courier office came 15.01.18. 20 days lay the branch of the courier service. Today received. All is well, the goods are in good condition. Many thanks to the seller!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    كنت احسبها كبيرة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Everything's fine and it's been perfectly packed. Very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2019

    Plenty of sand paper for the price. only problem is that they are not marked in any way so in the mixed bag that they came it is really hart to tell which is 400 etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2018

    Very nice product...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2019

    Good quality, but the item received not as described, i got only 5 grits and each grit is 20 items.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    Very good deal. Mine came mixed and I tried to sort them. It looks like I received 20 each of 100#, 180#, 240#, 2000# and 3000#.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2018

    yo creí que serían adhesivos mediante algún tipo de pegamento mi sorpresa es que se retiran por medio de Velcro son mucho mejores de lo que creí

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    Fast shipping. Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.20
    • TRY114.91
    • TRY123.72
    • TRY137.48
    • TRY522.82
    • TRY123.72
    • TRY440.25
    • TRY247.58
    • TRY178.77
    • TRY357.68
    • TRY550.35
    • TRY275.11
    • TRY990.74
    • TRY165.01
    • TRY220.06
    • TRY261.34
    • TRY137.48
    • TRY660.44