Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (359) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(359)
    • 5 Yıldız(353)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/10/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is OK, works without problems and reliable. I am satisfied with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    Thank you Banggood , parcel arrived in two weeks time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    good quality, well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2019

    Received all 100 in a zip locked bag. Haven't tested them all but I assume they work as they should. (Bang)good value for money! :) Thanks BG!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    Packaged in a plastic bag, see first photo. I prefer these diodes, compared with the ones I purchased in the local store here in Andorra. See second photo. The above diode is the "local" one and the device below is the banggood product which has thinner wires (0.5 instead of 0.8 mm)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2019

    Per magazzino. Qualche progetto li richiede al posto dei 1N4004 (di cui ne possiedo tanti) For warehouse. Some projects require them instead of 1N4004 (of which I have many)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2018

    tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2019

    Доставлены почти в срок: обещали доставить до 25 декабря, доставили 31 декабря. Вряд ли это вина китайцев. В антистатическом пакетике, россыпью. Можно брать!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    I ordered these rectifier diodes to build multiple full bridge rectifiers. The diodes (as can be seen) were delivered in an antistatic bag, exactly 100 diodes were delivered. By now I have used up 40 diodes and all of them work perfectly, as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2019

    It's very important for every project The package is good and its price is convenient

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.99