Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2020

    received , each 20 pcs in ESD bag

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2018

    They work and are fairly bright. My only problem is that I swear when I purchased them that the page said common cathode and not common anode. I'll take the loss on this one, but something is fishy. I purchased here because they were a dollar cheaper than elsewhere, but now that they are common anode they are more expensive....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2016

    I particularly like this large, diffuse LED package, because it avoids the glaring pinpoint effect that many clear-packaged LEDs produce. Having bought the 20-pack and been happy with it, I decided to stock up with a 100-pack. It's excellent value and a great way to keep your parts box well filled. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2015

    Very nice. Packaging was minimal. Check the webpage for Anode vs Cathode on pin 2, the longest pin of the bunch. We are running these on GND and Pin 12,11,10 of the Arduino and getting nice colors and mixed colors. BE SURE to get the correct size and grade of resistors before you plug this in and burn something up. (The "magic" of electronics is in the smoke, if you make smoke you'll see the "magic" go up with the smoke.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2015

    À ce prix vous avez tout ce qu'il faut pour réaliser une jolie guirlande de Noël unique. Couplée avec un module musical vous pourrez alors vous programmer un son et lumière fantastique et original que beaucoup de personne vous envieront car non commercialisé. Vous pouvez aussi vous amusez à créer des personnages, objets ampoules etc... . Il n'y aura qu'un seul problème : votre IMAGINATION ! At that price you have everything you need to make a pretty unique Christmas garland. Coupled with a musical module you can then schedule you a fantastic and original sound and light that many people will envy you because not marketed. You can also have fun creating characters, objects etc ... bulbs. There will be only one problem: your IMAGINATION!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2015

    just get 100 of them because of the good price, already use them for several project, they really produce nice colors. One project I just show here in video.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2016

    I might have to put the quality to 0 The order came in good time and accurate unfortunately the only color that worked was green it is a good thing that the LEDs were low cost First time out of a lot of orders I got something that didn't work properly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2016

    I pulled one out and tested it, and it works fine. These are common anode LEDs. The product description in ambiguous - it says "Common anode (negative)". The anode is in fact the positive terminal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2016

    These are nice leds to moount in a housing where they stick out because of the diffuse led. good lumen and mixing of the different colors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2016

    Usually expensive but a good price, they are great for hobbyists and have a strong color to them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.09
    • TRY279.27
    • TRY53.92
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY55.78
    • TRY260.64
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY37.15
    • TRY158.30
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY34.36