Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Perfetto era quello che cercavo.....grazie mille

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    I am satisfied with this product, this gadget is excelent. Handy tool with a lot of uses. The product has arrived in super quick time, I am impressed!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    The product has arrived in super quick time, I am impressed. Ordered 3 product all came in one bag very well wrapped in foam, no damage to goods, which included plastic centre finder tools. Great service. Tom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Klein en handig stukje gereedschap. Voor 90 en 45 graden, maar ook om het middelpunt van ronde objecten te bepalen. Small and handy tool. For 90 and 45 degrees, but also to determine the center of round objects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    Заказ доставлен за 23 дня экспресс почтой. Содержимое соответствует описанию. Продавца рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    Small handy tool with a lot of uses if your into model engineering or model making this is very handy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    I am satisfied with this product, this gadget is excelent, everything is OK, machining, visual appearance, accuracy ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    exellent service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Good tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99