Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2020

    Oggetto arrivato prima del previsto. Sinceramente mi aspettavo una misura piu grande ma per quello che devo fare penso che vada bene per ora. Confezione perfetta e integra. Devo solo verificare che sia perfettamente a 45 gradi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    très satisfait. Acier inoxydable bien droit. Merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    It's not very big but it is solid and precise. Already using it to align my miter saw blade and fence. Came with a little film on it that had to be cleaned off. Quick shipping to the US - about ten days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    One of those things that when you need it nothing else will do, and at this price only using it once a month is fine. Very glad I have it as a reference.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Entrega rápida. O esquadro parece-me de boa qualidade, embora ainda não o tenha testado. Recomendo vivamente a compra deste produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Perfectly as described and arrived ahead of schedule .Looks to be amazingly good quality .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Really Nice Square I am very happy with it and recommend it to you if you are thinking of purchasing this kind of Square

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    excellent presision

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Great for checking 90 degree corners. Absolutely spot on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY2,310.38
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY147.63
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY65.12