Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-24 13:21:56

    sehr gute Qualität, funktioniert einwandfrei

    Yorumlar
  • szili83
    HU
    2017-05-02 11:53:19

    Good product, it is working. The electronic is good, but the cover quality is low.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-05 12:01:54

    I have been owner since one week, so far so good. it is used to power a led strip light. I did not test the current max value, but it powers with no issues a 5 meters led strip. Overall good construction, just pay attention live 220V connector could be easily accessible, so to be kept away from small kids.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-07-28 14:13:10

    Direi soddisfatto, si presenta in maniera un po' barbara ma devo dire che dopo averlo testato (non solo provato) sono soddisfatto della qualità generale.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-05-24 12:53:26

    This supply is very handy for LED arrays but also for other uses. What I like the most is that's usable all over the world because of the 110 to 240Volt range. However the unit arrived slightly damaged but thats only a small bend at the corner. They should wrap the box into the two directions to prevent this but this is a minor issue in this case. I still have to test if the u it works at all but knowing Banggood they have an excellent after sales department that tries to solve all problems, even

    Yorumlar
  • mematyi
    HU
    2015-12-03 11:05:21

    It can deliver what it says, but especially if you combine it with a PWM led strip driver, on low currents it is ringing loudly. Filtering is almost nonexistent. I bought it on a sale, so it was a good deal.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-28 09:30:44

    Good supply, for a good price. The Output can be adjusted from 10,5V to 14,5V. Can deliver 8.5A with moderate heat dissipation. However, at higher loads it does have a significant pwm noise

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-27 18:36:09

    Again great value! We used it for two led strips with the opportunity to expand to more if needed. It's with a quit working and also i like the 'on' led to quickly see if its powered. Build quality is good and sturdey.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-01 02:19:33

    a very powerful and high quality power supply suitable for powering various devices at 12V

    Yorumlar
  • jefbel
    IT
    2018-11-02 08:13:01

    Funzionamento perfetto. Utilizzato per alimentare striscia led, volutamente sovradimensionato per il consumo effettivo e garantire una lunga durata

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY28.35
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY15.17
    • TRY45.65
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY114.25
    • TRY66.23
    • TRY47.94
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY152.36
    • TRY129.49
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY91.38
    • TRY53.28