Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-20 03:22:28

    They are nice and it came as described. it fit my cherry mx switch for my Corsair keyboard. The only thing I would say is that it's a little tight to get on but it's not a big deal.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 19:33:30

    otimo servico da banggood, keycaps otima e coube direitinho no meu ducky e no anne pro do meu irmao

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-30 18:28:16

    The keycaps came on a really bad package, it was open inside the bag it came into. The quality of the keycaps seems fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-29 23:44:26

    Came early, packaging was good, not a single key was missing, the text on the keycaps are very nice. Excellent order and I highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-15 07:44:04

    Good quality for this price. Deliveri took quite a while, but that was to be expected considering what is happening right now.

    Yorumlar
  • arbakor
    SA
    2020-10-20 04:31:24

    Great quality, item as described, and well packaged

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-11 14:05:44

    bonito

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 07:28:58

    great

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 22:37:11

    Keys felt a little flimsy but it's fine I guess

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 02:27:37

    tentatively accepted

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.74
    • TRY235.98
    • TRY392.01
    • TRY215.97
    • TRY283.99
    • TRY229.57
    • TRY424.02
    • TRY432.02
    • TRY287.99
    • TRY103.94
    • TRY63.94
    • TRY306.39
    • TRY207.97
    • TRY267.98
    • TRY336.00
    • TRY122.35
    • TRY392.01
    • TRY247.98