Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (270) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(583)
    • 5 Yıldız(558)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-07 22:34:08

    Keycaps calidad precio se siente de muy buena calidad no dejan brillo al usarlas da un plus a la iluminación de tu teclado me tardo 10 días en llegar soy del Estado de México.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 18:22:58

    These are good keycaps for the price, mine did come with a plastic bump where they had been molded, they do look nice with a animated?! (not static..) RGB lighting effect. These Pudding keycaps have a higher pitch in comparison and feel cheaper than the keycaps on my Anne Pro 2. If you are focused on just looks these are a good option. (In the pictures I have a mixture of these keycaps and Anne Pro 2 keycaps)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 20:39:34

    Não tem a mesma qualidade das originais (Hyper X, é possível ver alguns pontos na parte de cima/trás (não tive paciência para lixar uma a uma...), mas a qualidade ainda assim é bastante satisfatória. Algumas letras tem "cortes" desnecessários, mas não chega a ser um problema. Ficou muito bom no meu Anne Pro 2.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-13 16:06:35

    These are good keycaps for the price, they do look nice with an animated lighting effect. the "CTRL, "WINDOWS", and "ALT" key didnt fit together on my K 70, also the space bar had different placement point, for compatibility i suppose, but i could not make it go in place, so that sucked. Pros: The quality is good They are really tight, (at least compared to the original ones), so they will not pop off on their own. They white part is not too transparent, nor too opaque, so it does a really good job

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-28 06:43:07

    me gusta como se ven, por ahora no los he podido probar a fondo, pero se notan que son de pbt, también está muy logrado el efecto que hace con la base transparente, me gusta .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 04:39:58

    I had to trim molds on the upper side of each key, but other than that they are gorgeous. Also I found the light on the space bar to be less diffuse for obvious reasons and decided to leave the default one along with command keys, I really like it like this.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-20 15:26:23

    poor design, key shape is awkward

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-26 12:10:33

    Fantastic key caps, great value and they make the rgb on my gk61 keyboard really pop. I highly recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 08:22:15

    Spectacular, combined with a clear case, these gave my anne pro 2 a superb look

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 13:59:01

    Works perfectly with anne pro gatreon switches

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap