Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (373) İnceleme
  • (70) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(373)
    • 5 Yıldız(316)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/03/2021

    Fits on my Ducky Shine 4 FIRE edition. Gives some more ambiant light and looks great! REMARK: Its a 104 keycap set, so there are no caps for the top right 4 buttons (above the keypad) for my Ducky keyboard. Good price/quality. Love these keycaps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    amazing quality and great toutch feel but took way to long to arrive anyways j recommend !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Ottimi keycaps. sono riuscito a trasformare la mia dk61 pro. Il materiale non è dei migliori ma sinceramente mi aspettavo molto peggio. per 20 euro con consegna in 3 giorni dalla Spagna consiglio assolutamente l'acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    amazing keycaps I honestly would recommend shipping was longer than a week tho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Nice keycap set with some minor smudges on the back of each keycap probably due to printing issues... Still looking pretty good on my Anne Pro 2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Good quality keycaps, 1:1 working on spc gk540.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Aun no las pruebo pero llegaron en perfecto estado, el envío demoró 19 días aprox. Estoy bastante satisfecho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    I would highly reccomend these pudding keycaps. If these are put onto any decent keyboard with full RGB it just makes it look gorgeous.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Very good quality and the material is good in terms of the light passing through.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Chegou a parte onde as teclas vinham vinha partida nas pontas mas as teclas não demorou mas chegou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY251.75