Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/08/2021

    Usei no meu teclado g512 carbon Logitech ! Ficou perfeito, igual o da foto, qualidade das teclas muito boa mesmo! Super confortável e bonitas! Infelizmente a barra de espaço não serviu, mas a minha é realmente menor que as normais!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    llegó unos cuantos días antes de la fecha!!, eso está muy bueno y los keycaps están perfectos! súper buenos para mi setup!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    excelente producto y muy buena calidad, quedo perfecto en mi teclado gk61, producto recomendadisimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    I really like it

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Nice set of keycaps with a great sound profile. See the build together with the RK61 here: https://youtu.be/ereIKIhzc8c

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    muy buenas teclas para hacer custom, llegaron a tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    esto fue lo que llego

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    The colors and the build quality are really good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    pretty good, sadly doesn’t fit my razer keyboard completely but it looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    I bought the bubble gum colour (pink and purple). Fit nicely with my Ducky One 2 mini - keycaps feel a bit rough in texture but doesn't affect the typing at all. Plain letters and function on top of keycaps unlike the default that came with keyboard which has another functions on the other side of keycaps however for the aesthetic it's not a problem. Totally happy with the purchase. Still waiting for the other set that I ordered the same day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY422.49
    • TRY519.33
    • TRY264.02