Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2021

    What a great set of keycaps! and such a good price, great quality and better than some more expensive ones i have bought! Perfect for an RGB board also! Also the delivery was super quick!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Llego mas rápido de lo que esperaba, la calidad de las keycaps es muy buena por su precio, el rgb pasa correctamente y se ve muy bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    These keycaps are simple, yet satisfying. I love the blue color they chose with the white. It does not go well with rgb though so if you plan on getting this keyboard make sure you’re okay with no rgb

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    llegó muy rápido, mucho antes de la fecha establecida, son de exelente calidad y me gustó cómo quedó 10/10

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Me tardo mas de lo prometido y el paquete golpeado pero las keycaps si son de mejor calidad de la que me esperaba.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Great keycaps! I can't believe how high quality they are and with such a great price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    とてもクオリティ高く素晴らしいです。値段が安すぎると感じるくらい。日本語109keyも出してくれると最高です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    The product arrived in 2 weeks and is amazing with a nice texture, note it fits on most switches even my red dragon k55 can fit them and some other keyboards, I have. Honestly i recommend you should buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Keycaps are looking great and also have a really nice texture! They are shine-through. My only complain is that in some letters the font is looking kinda weird, but overall everything is completly great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Got delivered white centre with pink special keys. (enter, ctrl, shift, caps, etc.). I was expecting it to be the other way around, but it still looks good. Caps are good quality, nice sounding, nice feeling to type on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY504.61
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY149.45