Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2021

    What a great set of keycaps! and such a good price, great quality and better than some more expensive ones i have bought! Perfect for an RGB board also! Also the delivery was super quick!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Llego mas rápido de lo que esperaba, la calidad de las keycaps es muy buena por su precio, el rgb pasa correctamente y se ve muy bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    llegó muy rápido, mucho antes de la fecha establecida, son de exelente calidad y me gustó cómo quedó 10/10

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Me tardo mas de lo prometido y el paquete golpeado pero las keycaps si son de mejor calidad de la que me esperaba.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    とてもクオリティ高く素晴らしいです。値段が安すぎると感じるくらい。日本語109keyも出してくれると最高です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    The product arrived in 2 weeks and is amazing with a nice texture, note it fits on most switches even my red dragon k55 can fit them and some other keyboards, I have. Honestly i recommend you should buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Keycaps are looking great and also have a really nice texture! They are shine-through. My only complain is that in some letters the font is looking kinda weird, but overall everything is completly great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Got delivered white centre with pink special keys. (enter, ctrl, shift, caps, etc.). I was expecting it to be the other way around, but it still looks good. Caps are good quality, nice sounding, nice feeling to type on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Great quality pbt keycaps. White is thick enough to not shine through where it isn't supposed to. Great packaging as well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    otimo servico da banggood, keycaps otima e coube direitinho no meu ducky e no anne pro do meu irmao

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY395.82
    • TRY447.46
    • TRY688.44
    • TRY395.82
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY481.88
    • TRY602.37
    • TRY326.96
    • TRY447.46
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY533.52