Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Quite nice. Expected much lower quality. Great price too. Would definitely recommend them. They arrived a day late, but I assume it's because of covid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Everything as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Excelente conjunto de dados, o produto é exatamente igual a imagem de demonstração, chegou em menos de 20 dias em perfeito estado, cada kit separado sem seu saquinho individual. Não fui taxado nem cobrado pelos correios. Quanto atendimento ao cliente, tive um problema coma Banggood por fazer compra em múltiplos cartões para meus familiares, tive de insistir nas compras várias vezes sendo várias vezes negado, mesmo quando pago via boleto bancário, por fim me obrigaram a pagar via PayPal, sofrendo assim com a variação do dólar no final do mês e recebendo uma diferença de valor. Além disso perdi um cupom de desconto e um abono vip que havia sido aplicado na compra. Por essas razões tenho cogitado não fazer mais compras no site a menos que seja extremamente mais barato e novos possíveis desgastes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    The sets are beautiful, with an amazing quality! They came individually packaged, and arrived in 15 running days in Brazil! I'm really happy with my purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    very good dice. i dont think they have anything metal like the description say but for this price i was expecting that, and i am cool with that. very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    A greater product than expected and very fast and professional delivery. Recommending it to my friends

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Quality was excellent, dice looked great! Incredibly good for the price. Couldn't ask for more. Had fun rolling some of these last game session.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    muito bem organizado. produto de qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    great price and arrived fast, and dice are in perfect condition. would definitely buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    good set lot of variation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY173.59