Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (203) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2021

    Fast delivery, it only took a few days to arrive. Although I was expecting to get it in white key caps like the product image and video. It came in plastic packaging and slightly blue-green dye.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    look really cool. especially like the space bar. when rgb is on full brightness some rgb can shine through but not a problem in light rooms and it doesn’t make it look bad. overall very pleased

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    The printing quality overall is really good, but I have some issues with the spacbar. Its a bit deformed and dented and when I put it in the stabilizer it gets stuck. Otherwise, like I said the printing quality is amazing, I hope that I'm the only one with this issue, but if they are others who have the same issues as me and have fixed the issue, could you help me find a fix for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Very good keycaps for the price! The styling looks really nice. Came with a extra set of keys I wasn't expecting. Also shipped & arrived very fast. It's only a 5 star product due to the price (you can't really find more great options for this price), as it still has some problems. The color is not really that white and most of the keys are see through, so you can still check the backlight. Would've been perfect if the light didn't shine through them. They also need to update the video in the post because that one does not relate at all to this keycaps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    I Love it ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️ fits perfectly on my Cherry switches on both my keyboards (got this 2 times) great job to the makers and looks 🔥🔥 (if you want to see it come look at my twitch stream (HardcoreFishy) almost have 750 followers) (cable is temporary and also from bangood)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Love the looks of these keycaps! My only complaint is if you have RGB’s on your keyboard with these keycaps it will slightly shine through half of it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    nice product. quality is real good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Very good keyset for my Ducky One Mini 2 ! I love it and quality is very good. Received it in 4 days in France from Spain with Colis Privé (good French transporter)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Package was delivered faster than i expected. There was none problem with seller. In general these key caps are good quality one, and they're just beautiful in my opinion. Definitely worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    estado 10/10 llegó en tiempo normal, las teclas se sienten de alta calidad, súper satisfecho con la compra, 100% recomendado. uwu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY708.98
    • TRY647.85
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY1,075.76
    • TRY782.34
    • TRY929.05
    • TRY684.53
    • TRY611.17