Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (192) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(192)
    • 5 Yıldız(158)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2021

    Fast delivery, it only took a few days to arrive. Although I was expecting to get it in white key caps like the product image and video. It came in plastic packaging and slightly blue-green dye.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    look really cool. especially like the space bar. when rgb is on full brightness some rgb can shine through but not a problem in light rooms and it doesn’t make it look bad. overall very pleased

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Very good keycaps for the price! The styling looks really nice. Came with a extra set of keys I wasn't expecting. Also shipped & arrived very fast. It's only a 5 star product due to the price (you can't really find more great options for this price), as it still has some problems. The color is not really that white and most of the keys are see through, so you can still check the backlight. Would've been perfect if the light didn't shine through them. They also need to update the video in the post because that one does not relate at all to this keycaps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    One of the best gaming keycaps with the best quality. They are beautiful will fit perfectly with any colored keyboard. I highly recommend them.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    The printing quality overall is really good, but I have some issues with the spacbar. Its a bit deformed and dented and when I put it in the stabilizer it gets stuck. Otherwise, like I said the printing quality is amazing, I hope that I'm the only one with this issue, but if they are others who have the same issues as me and have fixed the issue, could you help me find a fix for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    I Love it ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️ fits perfectly on my Cherry switches on both my keyboards (got this 2 times) great job to the makers and looks 🔥🔥 (if you want to see it come look at my twitch stream (HardcoreFishy) almost have 750 followers) (cable is temporary and also from bangood)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    This set is fantastic. Much better than I thought I would get for this price. The caps have a very sturdy sound when in use on my board and there isn't much bleed through when I do use the backlighting. They're incredibly pleasing to look at and very eye catching. I kept getting compliments on them. The best part is the way they feel. They're smooth, but there's a soft texture to them that is pleasing to type on. I also really liked that they came with a handful of extra novelty keys. The only issue I noticed was that the letters aren't even, but it doesn't bother me much considering how happy the feel and sound make me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Love the looks of these keycaps! My only complaint is if you have RGB’s on your keyboard with these keycaps it will slightly shine through half of it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    They have a really great quality but for some reason they came with a blue-ish tint that i found strange it also came in plastic packaging and with a different type of keycap remover than the one seen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    It took about a month of waiting. They’re really nice keycaps. I was hoping the alphas where more white like the ones in Sans’ review of the keycaps on YouTube. My alphas have a light blue tint.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY945.47
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY303.20