Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (203) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(177)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2022

    Envío muy rápido, teclas muy chulas, perfectas para mi teclado 60%, presentación y paquete en perfecto estado. Recomiendo el producto y al vendedor. Volveré a comprar. 100/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Nice quality!A lot of light go through them. Fast delivery. BUT I got a GK64. The left shift was way to big for it so i use the "+" cap instead. For GK64 there is no 1U shift. I use other cap here too. The FN is again big for it. Never the less is nice keycaps

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    The light comes thru very good, and the quality is very good too. They ve arrived just on time 7 days. 10/10 recommend. keyboard genesis thor 300.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Se ven muy lindas en razer huntsman mini, nada más algunas teclas venían con unos pequeñas mancha negras, pero no son perceptibles a simple vista

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Looks very good on my white ice gmmk, very good feel comes with all needed keys and extra, and very worth the price 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Looks amazing, keycaps not that thick but still feels solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Beautiful!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    nice key caps: light pass through like a charm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Good Lookin Keys. Arrived in About 2 weeks from China to Canada, pretty good. Good safe packaging. No cap remover came with it, otherwise nice buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$12.00