Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (188) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(188)
    • 5 Yıldız(164)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Nice quality!A lot of light go through them. Fast delivery. BUT I got a GK64. The left shift was way to big for it so i use the "+" cap instead. For GK64 there is no 1U shift. I use other cap here too. The FN is again big for it. Never the less is nice keycaps

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Great looking keycaps! perfect fit for my Ducky One 2 Mini keyboard. Looks great with RGB. Impressive delivery time.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Me llegaron perfectas y a tiempo a Argentina. muy recomendable. Por mas que traigan el enter completo, no es in kit 100% español, ya que le faltan la ñ, el shift chico y la tecla de las flechitas al lado del shift chico. En un teclado blanco casi ni se nota. Perfectas para teclados ANSI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Se ven muy lindas en razer huntsman mini, nada más algunas teclas venían con unos pequeñas mancha negras, pero no son perceptibles a simple vista

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Looks very good on my white ice gmmk, very good feel comes with all needed keys and extra, and very worth the price 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Looks amazing, keycaps not that thick but still feels solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    look great very happy. (before first picture,after second pic) Four stars because of long shipping ( bit more than 14 days)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Good Lookin Keys. Arrived in About 2 weeks from China to Canada, pretty good. Good safe packaging. No cap remover came with it, otherwise nice buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    really good quality but shipping was shocking 2.5 weeks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY121.49