Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2021

    Parece muito bom, chegou rápido e funcionando perfeito. Agora é necessário aguardar algumas semanas para ver se funciona com as plantas da horta na sacada, onde não bate sol direto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Truly happy will b buying more again , enjoyed that there was no shipping problems or extra tex happy for with product so far will be testing it more with my plants and write a follow up comment. Sorry for the pure quality photograph.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    looks good and works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Very strong, and due to the foldability also very flexible, and also easy to use/install owing to the E27 base. Definitely a must have!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Have added this grow lite to my other grow lights and it seems to help the plants. I live where the winter months are 8 months long, so this light will help with keeping the plants growing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Hello! I am very satisfied with the product from Banggood I personally highly recommend it so keep up! Thank you and have a good day

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Produto 100% aprovado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Great price and I can use it anywhere will buy more in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    très bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY668.94
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY115.70
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY579.74
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY847.35
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY347.81