Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/04/2022

    Very nice product , it shine all night with good light ,it can spot about 5 meters at side motion sensor and sometime up to 10-15m.First Picture is at low light (mode 2). Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    O produto chegou na data prevista, até o momento não fiz a instalação, porém o produto parece muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    all right except for that crack 😏

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    it is supposed to light up a street shop door when someone is close. works really good without any energy cost

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Отличный продукт. Доставлен заряженный. Продуманный дизайн.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    verry good product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    all ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    demage body light, I don't use outside, because cover is demage. I'm not satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    The packaging was fine and the quality in general seems to be good also. the Solar Panel is smaller than i thought, so i do not know if it can serve enough power to last for a longer time. the lights itself are very bright and do the Job. the installation on the roof of the wood shelf in my garden was very easy. As i don't have electricity over there, this was a good solution for me with the Solar panel, when i need to get some wood in the dark. sadly the remote does not reach from inside to the lights, which is about 5m. i have to go close to 1,5 m to switch the lights on.. If i had known this before, i would not have bought it. otherwise it is a good product, so i can recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    Ricevuto oggi 23/03/2022. In anticipo di alcuni giorni. Buon segno di affidabilita' da parte del venditore. Mi rimane soltanto da provare l'oggetto acquistato.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.75
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.88
    • US$66.99