Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    The camera arrived in 14 days. ZOOM is very high quality, works fast and the image is very good. It's a perfect and good camera. What pleased me the most is that the package also includes a 256 MB TF card and a USB card reader. Both were not in the description. In addition, there is a POE camera, so all you need is an RJ45 cable to the NVR. No need for a resource. I am very satisfied and thank you!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    little slow working . but it money for very good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    This is a great IP Onvif POE 30x PTZ camera. It does everything. 1. IP = Ethernet Cable 2. Onvif = If your setup is different than the CamHi app you can use compatibility mode. 3. POE = Power Over Ethernet, means you can use a POE switch or injector to run your camera from 100M away. 4 30x = More zoom than you will probably need. 5. PTZ = Pan, Tilt and Zoom. I installed mine on the corner of my house to cover 270 degrees. Banggood does not sell this corner mount. I got mine on ebay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    arrivata in tempi brevissimi , ora la monterò

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Amazing, 100 points out of 100. Fast delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    Good for the price. It had a loose screw, but fixed it, it's working nice, hope that it lasts. The shipping had a missing part in the address, needed to contact the transport company to fix the address. There is some problem in passing the address because it was ok in the website.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    An excellent surveillance camera with pluses and minuses, you can not have very high claims at such a low price, and in terms of transport (delivery) do not find the right words of praise WONDERFUL. Friday I made the order , Tuesday I had the product on the table About camera, is a ptz exactly as in the description with 360 degrease PAN & 90 degrease tilt with autoreverse iimage with fast autofocus ,the only drawback is about ZOOM that does not have X30 , not even the X18 masurat has somewhere to X12 Overall agree the note 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    It's a good camera with a excellent zoom. As I see in the options on my phone, it have "SD Card". Can I know if it have a slot for the card (I can't find it)? Does anyone found it?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Great image quality and genuine 30x Optical Zoom. Management Web UI too (does do english after changing setting from chinese). POE is ONLY 48VDC (POE+ Standard). Overall really impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Quality better than expected, needs PoE+, no problem to use it with Blue Iris using OnVif protocol. I would certainly give it another star if I could use the patrol function

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY1,697.00
    • TRY766.02
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY494.49
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY1,425.47
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY1,095.75
    • TRY989.07