Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2021

    Arrived quickly from Spain, easy to set up, needed to order extra as wire only short and a plug as it's an EU plug it comes with. Also, needs an SD card. Video pictures very clear, there is also an alarm button you can press if you see an intruder. Night time video is also very clear, if very dark it goes to black and white night vision. The street lighting in my road keeps it in colour. There is a talk feature where you can talk to people who are on your path and there is a mic so you can hear. All in all, very happy, the App is easy to down load from the Google play store and it's easy to set up and log in from any where, as long as connected to home's Wi-Fi. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    good quality, fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Apenas 2 dias com frete gratis, excelente serviço de entrega. A câmara tem um qualidade de imagem boa, mesmo com baixa luz. Bom movimento em todas as direções. O zoom maximo perde muita qualidade, mesmo assim aceitável. O som é muito fraco, mas pelo preço nao podia ser melhor. Alarme de intrusao no telemóvel e, se quiser, com som na câmara, funciona. O manuseamento da direção da câmara ė muito fácil. A embalagem de entrega devia estar mais protegida e o produto melhor acondicionado, a fragilidade do equipamento merecia melhor acondicionamento. Estou satisfeito com a compra. :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    I received the 2 cameras which I ordered and I made a quick test. It works as described, didn't test the night vision and I didn't use a memory card yet. They work with V380 Pro app. I am using V380 Pro V1.0.4 on my BB10 device and the latest version on the Android device. For the Cloud service, you have to purchase it. It doesn't say anything about the working temperature or water resist level on the package.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    This is the 2nd camera I have bought, they are excellent, much better than I expected. night vision on them is very clear. The zoom is great too, you can easily see people clearly coming up your path. You can set an alarm off if people come close and talk to visitors and hear their replies. I've recommended it to my friends and colleagues. Shipping was very fast too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeeVIP3
    ZA
    12/03/2021

    Having lots of problems trying to get it to work, Whole afternoon wasted, defiantly not plug and play. The software from the play store not well documented. But I will solver the problem before I buy again, maybe in 2030.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Good seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Everything very good and very fast delivery thank you ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY386.75
    • TRY505.78
    • TRY535.54
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY495.86
    • TRY476.02
    • TRY277.64
    • TRY376.93
    • TRY426.43
    • TRY456.18
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY257.80
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY366.91
    • TRY436.34
    • TRY525.62
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY366.91