Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2019

    produto chegou antes do prazo mas eu não consegui fazer a configuração dela ela não mostra a imagem ela conecta no wi-fi e tudo mas não mostra imagem no aplicativo não sei o que há de errado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jimVIP3
    NL
    12/09/2019

    Deze dashcam is erg goed toepasbaar als je al meerdere camera's op je voorruit hebt ivm veiligheidssystemen. Ik heb een Subaru Forester en heb de camera direct onder de reeds aanwezige camera's geplakt. De bestaande camera's hebben dan geen direct of indirect (schaduw op ruit) last. De cam heeft geen display. Door een te installeren app op je mobile, kun je verbinden met de cam en het beeld zien en je geheugenkaart uitlezen. Slim apparaatje! Jim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    Super !!! Un seul petit défaut logiciel. Il aurait été souhaitable de pouvoir effacer un fichier verrouillé sans avoir à formater à chaque fois la carte ! Un bug aussi. Pour formater, il faut aller dans les réglages et sélectionner réglage de l'heure automatique.. Ca formate !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2018

    Not working on powering up with charger flashing. pulled open thinking the power wire was loose. Found the power wires shorted together and twisted. disconnected and rewired. work now after I resoldered it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2018

    good have a wifi have a long time recorder on xvga or 5 hours 1080p good have a wifi have a long time recorder on xvga or 5 hours 1080p good have a wifi have a long time recorder on xvga or 5 hours 1080p

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    problems with downloading the video via WIFI after installation in the car the video file folder it is not displayed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    kucuk ve guzel urun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    SA
    02/10/2018

    عند اطفاء السوتيش او الانارة هل تنطقفئ الكاميرا لاني اريد شبكها مع سوتيش الانارة

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2018

    Works well, looks great

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    merci beaucoup

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$14.99