Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2021

    received 31st dec 2021 not bubble wrap, dents all over its box disappointed as electronic product should be properly packaged. not happy with the seller process.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Very nice, the camera webcam. It has a very good video quality. And the microphone is also nice 👍 I like the lightning, that is very bright in the dark and allow you to be clearly seen. Another purchase is surely to come for a family member 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Πολύ καλή εικόνα ! ! ! Πολύ καλό μικρόφωνο ! ! ! Απλά τέλεια Webcam ! ! !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    I have been using for a week now.. Compact, good picture quality.. front LED very good.. angle adjustment smooth.. Fairly priced..Overall very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Que dizer... Chegou hoje, não estava danificado nem a caixa. já a imagem 2k é fantástica, o som surpreende de forma positiva. Irei recomendar este modelo de certeza. não está com imagem pessoal porque não gosto de partilha minha cara.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    I get avg. 10 fps with the camera, looks blury, but overall ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Good product, good transit time, I reccomend , thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    very good video camera calls

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Arrived and looks good. Haven't tried it yet but hoping it will be great to video chat with family at Christmas and beyond.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    what a great little webcam, worth the money all day

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99