Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2019

    Доставка 16 дней. Ремень хорошо упакован в целофановый чехол. На сайте указана длина 108 см а пришел 120 см придется укорачивать, цвет немного отличается от фотографий на сайте. Ремень кожаный. Немного неприятно что придется его доделывать под нужную длину. А так можно покупать, брал по акции 5.89$.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    Fast shipping, good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    Very good belt. True leather.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2019

    excellent product thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Nice product, but its took nearly 3 weeks to receive in Ireland

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Very nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2018

    I order this belt with other 3 items. I received 3 others items but this belt missing. I contacted banggood now they are asking many many questions which annoyable . thanks good i order small amount items. First time order and disappointed . so if you also want to loose money banggood is the best place for that . best of luck banggood for looting people

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    I was totally amazed at the quality of this belt. It is well worth the price. I knew I would like it because the leather cap I Purchased was excellent quality as well. Still waiting for my glasses that I ordered around the same time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Все хорошо, но кожа PU, чего не видно на фотографии. Но за эти деньги, рассчитывать на натуральную, с моей стороны было, конечно, наивно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2020

    In general ok. Some assemly issues (leather stip around top arrived hanging out had to glue it myself). Overall satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY467.23