Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (307) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(307)
    • 5 Yıldız(292)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/03/2022

    very nice esc!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    10A Brushed ESC (forward,reverse); for 1/16 1/18 1/24 car and boat; current 10A; 10A ESC kartáčový regulátor rýchlosti s brzdou pre RC autá a lode. OK cena/výkon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2018

    Extremely reliable, lightweight, non-heated easy, connects directly to the radio receiver via PPM, this 10A version features an automatic brake. Ideal for cars and boats, I'll use it in a tank and in a hovercraft. I highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2019

    What we see is not what we get :) Like you can see on picture from manual, on site i can't see that this ESC is for 1:16, 1:18 or 1:24 sized models. I don't have time to try it, but it looking good, even with capacitor pulled out like you can see it on picture, but not on site :) Have a fun!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    I ordered 2 of these. I got 1 correct item and one different one. See pictures. They're both close in function, but when used on the same vehicle, I'd like to be using the same device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Excelente llego mucho antes de lo esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    It is a very good item. Excellent quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Bisher noch nicht getestet. Sieht aber gut aus. Alles wie beschrieben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Items are as described. looks good, about 3 weeks delivery time to Australia. Haven't tested items yet but assume they will be all good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2017

    быстро доставили. упаковано хорошо ещё не ставил. всем советую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.69
    • US$8.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$8.59
    • US$355.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99