Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (307) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(307)
    • 5 Yıldız(304)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-07 14:10:23

    niece esc couler is different

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 23:26:40

    excelente producto funciona tal como estas anunciando los materiales de calidad, el servicio de paquetería muy rápido.

    Yorumlar
  • Lorschi
    DE
    2019-12-13 13:07:36

    ich habe die kleinen 10A Regler in fast allen kleinen modellen von mir ich kann die nur empfehlen

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Firo11
    SK
    2019-08-06 13:13:15

    10A ESC speed controller for RC car and boat without brake. Description: It`s Brushed bustophedon ESC (forward,reverse). 10A regulátor rýchlosti ESC pre RC autá a člny bez brzdy. Kartáčovaný ESC (pohyb vpred, vzad). OK produkt.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-24 18:15:02

    I used it to make a ignition switch remotely using nichrome wire. Works as expected. Je l'utilise pour faire un allumage à distance en utilisant du fil de nichrome. Il fonctionne bien.

    Yorumlar
  • indi333
    HU
    2018-10-27 06:20:47

    Egy nagyon, de nagyon jó szabályzó kefés, (brushed) motorhoz, kissebb járműbe. Ajánlom mindenkinek. Ár-érték arányban nem találni jobbat.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-02 19:20:06

    Esta es una compra que hago frecuentemente, es un controlador de velocidad muy bueno para poder usar los motores originales de carros o lanchas de radio control. Es de buena calidad y buen precio, ocupa poco espacio por lo que es de uso casi obligado en la reparacion de modelos de radio control

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-02-08 03:44:24

    Good ESC for bushed motors (no brake version). I havn't tried to run them at 10 A. I suspect they need a heatsink to operate at this current. Features * JST connectors (from power source and to the motor) * 5 V BEC to provide power to your RC receiver * on/off switch Nice small size makes it easy to fit in my projects.

    Yorumlar
  • Firo11
    SK
    2019-06-30 08:44:17

    10A ESC Without Brake. Dobré ESC 10A kartáčové bez brzdy. Napájanie 2S; 4-7 x NiCd. OK. Parametr, zapojenie/a so n priloženom letáku.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-25 05:19:03

    Good, cheap ESC for brushed motors. This unit functions as expected. It fits fine in the intented model. The BEC is a nice feature that avoids having to mount components to power the RC receiver.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY49.98
    • TRY390.93
    • TRY388.10
    • TRY25.43
    • TRY71.21
    • TRY573.39
    • TRY149.77
    • TRY36.90
    • TRY96.48
    • TRY816.82
    • TRY524.71
    • TRY33.83
    • TRY96.72
    • TRY462.95
    • TRY170.19
    • TRY250.20
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY69.35