Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (226) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(226)
    • 5 Yıldız(217)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2018

    I got the yellow one and it’s so cute! Absolutely amazing and so worth it! It’s a must have for every squishy collection!!! The delivery took only 5 business days! It came in a clear plastic bag and was delivered by yodel (in the uk). It has a vanilla scent and it’s similar to a panda bun! It also takes about 10 seconds to rise! I hope you found this helpful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2018

    I got this squishy for my sister and she loved it so much. this squishy is very slow rising soft and smells like strawberries and very valuable price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2017

    I really recommend this squishie For several reasons. 1. It is really cheap. 2. It is large. 3. It is adorable 4. It is high quality 5. It is slow rising but not too slow. 6. It is really squishy and soft. 7. It smells amazing!!! Just my favorite.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    i love it. i got the green color. it’s very squishy, soft and super slow rising!!! about 24 seconds! it’s not dense at all and was worth the price! https://youtu.be/IuHLp0zfZHQ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SzeVIP1
    GB
    02/03/2018

    this is the colour I wanted!! it smells alright but it’s incredibly soft and very slow rising! it about 28 seconds rise! i recommend you to get it and it’s super cheap! thank you xx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2017

    This onsen bun is so kawaii! I got the green bun, and it was so squishy. I recommend this one for its amazing price. Mine was slow rising and just so kawaii! The rise was about 12+ seconds for mine. I really love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JenVIP1
    US
    10/06/2017

    I read reviews of this squishy and that its rebound was very slow. And since my panda buns are honestly dense and meh, I decided to give this freaking cute bun a shot. I received a sky blue bun, and right when I reached inside its bag, I knew that it was the one. It takes about 7-9 seconds to rise, and its really soft. Definitely worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2017

    It is super slow rising and super cute! The only bad thing is when you squish it, its face becomes very wrinkly, but other than that everything is good! I would definitely recommend, it is very soft~

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2017

    This squishy is very soft and slow rising. It even smells good it smells like fruit. I would definitely recommend to buy this squishy. Also it came one week earlier than expected. The only thing is that it was supposed to come with a keychain but I didn’t receive it. That is totally fine because this squishy is AWESOME!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2017

    I love this product I got the green one which is not shown in the picture but it's so kawaii and it was super slow rising felt like a marshmallow OMG awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY30.25
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY29.66
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY153.65
    • TRY50.79