Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2020

    j'avais déjà commandé de la gaine bleu mais en rouleau de 1m. J'en suis très satisfait et j'en ai recommander 1 bobine de chaque couleur pour les câbles moteur de mes drone racer. Je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    This stuff is amazing. i had previously purchased a 2 meter roll of this stuff a while ago and it was great. i was even more excited when i discovered they had a 10 meter roll for only $3 more! this is a must have for anyone with pretty much anyting with wires. i use this for protecting motor wires from prop strikes on my quad covering wires on rc vehicles and protecting charging cables from pets. this stuff is absolutely FANTASTIC. i would recommend this to everyone. 10/10would purchase again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2019

    Fantastic stuff for protecting cables, roughing handles, protecting small glassware, metal, or other fragile things from knocks. Arrived quickly and neatly packed and undamaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Muy rápido en llegar una vez enviado. la medios es 8 mm, tal y como lo describen. Buena calidad para su función, proteger los cables de los motores .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2018

    guaina di buona fattura forse un po rigida ma conforme alla descrizione consegna velocissima. ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2016

    This sleeving is great for collecting multiple cables together and protecting them from scuffing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    fast delivery and good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    Exactly what I ordered, very good price for the item!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    looks nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY199.41
    • TRY56.91
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY372.98
    • TRY138.99
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY56.91
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY418.40