Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1121) İnceleme
  • (104) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1121)
    • 5 Yıldız(970)
    • 4 Yıldız(78)
    • 3 Yıldız(22)
    • 2 Yıldız(16)
    • 1 Yıldız(35)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    tàpegységet külön kell vàsárolni,de a termék jó

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    really quick delivery, arrived 2 weeks prior than expected! The wires are really good quality and the buzzing sound is so faint compared to other wires I have bought!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Questo prodotto non funzionano chiedo la restituzione del danaro sulla mia carta di credito grazie

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    wish I would have read the description well, needed a power source, no problem though. (: 1-2 week ship CN-TX Good Quality Material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    entrega muy puntual, y el producto, justo lo que necesitaba, solo tienen que comprar aparte la fuente de energía para que funcione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    looks like a good Quilty product waiting for 12 volt AC to come so I can test and make up sign on my bedroom wall

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    just what I wanted to go around my model display! Nice colour, doesn’t come with adapter for battery holder!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    article livré dans un état non fonctionnel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    A próba sikerült...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Did’t work!! Fungerade inte! Bortkastade pengar!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY981.21
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY1,085.42
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY50.54
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY260.44