Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1248) İnceleme
  • (108) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1248)
    • 5 Yıldız(1066)
    • 4 Yıldız(114)
    • 3 Yıldız(37)
    • 2 Yıldız(16)
    • 1 Yıldız(15)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2020

    I purchased 5 of these RGB LED kits for the house. Each was packaged in its own box which included 10M (x2-5M) LEDs, Power Supply, Y connector with remote control receiver and one remote control. The batteries were pretty much dead in 3 of them (come with 2025 but I've replaced with 2032 and they work well) Both LED strips have "female" ends so you can't connect them together to make one 10M long strip (unless you build your own straight through connector). But the manufacturer doesn't recommend doing it this way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    matéria de boa qualidade, entrega antes do previsto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    tested. working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2017

    Muy buen producto aunque solo trae 3 colores (Rojo, Verde y Azul) la variedad de combinaciones es buena y funciona muy bien con el control remoto. Control de intensidad y efectos varios para la iluminación. Muy recomendable a ver que tal aguanta la intemperie. El único detalle son los conectores machos que se desprenden y son muy delicados, fuera de eso todo muy bien

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2018

    Ordered four of these sets out of redundancy, knowing that likely I will end up with at least one item faulty. Three of the sets work flawlessly, but one set had a bad power supply that would only partially work the led strips and made a very loud humming sound. Also one of those strips had a few red leds that flickered. Otherwise I would wholeheartedly recommend these for your lighting or entertainment needs, bearing in mind that you should order one extra set than you require in case of a faulty item, so try to get them when on sale. Please note that I did try to have Banggood send a replacement, but Banggood requested a video, over and above the pictures I took. when I plugged in the power supply a second time to take the video, the previously faulty power supply worked. Obviously I'll keep this one as an emergency spare? Cheers!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2018

    Все работает отлично, кошке понравилось. Пульт с батарей, спасибо, не надо лишний раз в магазин ходить...Пришлось вызвать электрика, чтобы подключил это все, самостоятельно пытался пару дней это сделать...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    Хорошая подсветка за небольшие деньги. Отличный комплект, ничего не нужно докупать. Просто и быстро устанавливается, приклеивается моментально и надежно. Советую к приобретению.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2017

    Хороший, недорогой комплект, включающий в себя 2 LED-ленты RGB 3528, блок питания, контроллер, переходник для соединения лент с контроллером, пульт ДУ, и краткую инструкцию по подключению, на английском языке. Ленты на отдельных RGB-светодиодах. Набор для оформления помещения для вечеринки или праздника. Взял данный набор себе для совместного оформления с другими RGB светодиодными лентами (для дополнительного эффекта). Проверил - всё работает, как и положено. Я доволен. Данные ленты защищены от попадания влаги, поэтому могут использоваться на улице, в любую погоду, например, для оформления ёлки на Новый год, или подсветки каких-либо других объектов. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2017

    + really cheap price + good build and material quality As already seen at product pictures - only colers of LEDs are single BLUE, GREEN and RED - all other colors are realized by just this 3 led colors so it looks quite multi-colord see picture. e.g. if you choose WHITE on the remot you get a verycolorful BLUE---GREEN---RED see picture below (the last 2 pictures are "WHITE" color

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2018

    Very good product A very colorful product, many colors, combinations, effects. it has a good price. It is exactly as it is presented in the description on the site. well packed (secured)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY326.96
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY395.82
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY955.24