Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (224) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(224)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2021

    Receive my balance in cable today they look very nice well-made and packaged nicely I received the balance is within 9 days I live in Savannah ga Exactly like product description very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    como nas imagens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    perfect good quality i will make some 18650 bateries with this balanced cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    ahora podré reparar mis baterías

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2018

    Заказ пришёл быстро, по России, отслеживался. Товар отличного качества, супер за эту стоимость, всё как в описании. Провода не силиконовые. Quality product,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    Received quicker than expected. Look to be great quality with pre stripped and solder tinned wire ends. Perfect for building battery packs!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Emre
    DE
    15/05/2020

    Danke . ist angekommen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    nice 4s balance wire i already change wire at almost all my broken batterys

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    ok shipping. packaging is good. will use these with my abused 4S battery leads. wish the wire was more flexible. also if the wires were different colors for each cell. doesn't come with the clear plastic cover, but I don't need it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    High quality product, well packed, easy to install, tips were pre tinned, Highly recommended..... thanks BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY61.19
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY43.05
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY43.93
    • TRY703.42