Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(119)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 06/04/2021

    YA! I got these great little servos 10 of them, now to test each and install in my planes

    Yorumlar
  • 03/08/2020

    Vandaag 2020-08-03 bij Bpost afgehaald. Servo test is oké. Bedankt Banggood 👍

    Yorumlar
  • 05/02/2019

    produto chegou certinho indico o fornecedor, compro sempre com ele, nunca me deu problema, video da chegada https://youtu.be/LV-izSooOQA agora vou filmar abrindo todas as encomenda

    Yorumlar
  • 10/04/2018

    PRODUTO DE PRIMEIRA LINHA, BEM RÁPIDO O ENVIO, INDICO O FORNECEDOR, POIS SEMPRE COMPRO COM ELE E NUNCA ME TROUXE PROBLEMA, POR ISSO INDICO ESSE FORNECEDOR

    Yorumlar
  • 23/01/2019

    This servo is moving so smooth. And I like the case too. Also, the package has arrived in 2 weeks, which it’s quite fast for the route China-Romania. I’m happy with this purchase. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
  • 13/01/2019

    Emax Es08MA metal gear servos are good than any other metal gear servos out there

    Yorumlar
  • 31/08/2018

    produto de primeira qualidade e fornecedor muito bom indico muito rapido, chegou bem antes do esperado parabéns

    Yorumlar
  • 22/02/2018

    como sempre fui bem atendido por este fornecedor e seu produtos são de otima qualidade, bem embalado, indico pois sempre compro com ele

    Yorumlar
  • 11/08/2019

    They are about $5 each, but they are worth it! They can take 6 volts, which makes them faster and stronger. They are the size of a 9 gram servo. The metal gears are very durable. They come will lots of servo arms. No chattering or servo noise when they are stopped.

    Yorumlar
  • 02/07/2019

    imballaggio molto buono bravi arrivati in tempo giusto complimenti

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY308.60
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY634.43
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY445.79
    • TRY368.62
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY166.77
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY248.58
    • TRY462.94
    • TRY25.64
    • TRY497.24
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY728.75
    • TRY102.81