Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (546) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(546)
    • 5 Yıldız(528)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/08/2021

    Solid feeling components. They're well built and labelled clearly. Can't wait to begin using them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • bcare
    DE
    27/01/2022

    To be honest, I have not tested yet. I still work on a PCB for it, including different power supplies output on my landing gear. Hower, they will work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Skvělý produkt, doporučuji. 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Great product, I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2016

    This set is very well packaged in a pretty hard plastic case with a groove that maintains the LM317 in the right position. No tested yet but everything seems OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2018

    Полностью работающие преобразователи LM317T. Вполне возможно, что оригинальные. Все работают, на термозащиту не проверял, но в чужом обзоре этого лота видел проверку - защита при перегреве срабатывает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2019

    It is effective and suitable for projects It has been successfully tested

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2018

    Good old LM317 for a power supply project. Pop some heatsink on the back and boom boom ya got yerself a decent PSU. No pins bent everything works good on ya banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2018

    Useful voltage regulator. Everything seems to work according to the datasheet. Good quality. I recommend it to others!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.79
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99