Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    tout est ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    muito bom gostei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    Really good stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    quite good besides the seller who took 3 days to send my package

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    the gateron yellow switches came on the due date. they were sealed away in a small zip lock bag, however one of the pins on the switch was bent so I could only use nine. despite that they were all great quality and have provided a smooth feeling while typing. i used them to type this message.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    I like how smooth they are. I haven't installed them ,but they look nice enough. Great switches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Product was good, i was able to replace the switches of my broken keyboard and got it working again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    it took like a month to get here and one was even broken! other than that I say it was worth it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Came in as described... Shipping took a while but it was okay because I didn't need them right away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Consistant feel across the lot. Seems slightly lubed, good feel. No issues with shipping or quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY291.77
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY772.47
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY497.78
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY506.37
    • TRY454.86
    • TRY583.62
    • TRY549.29
    • TRY755.30
    • TRY5,759.76