Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Its' real fire

    2018-03-24 02:03:29

    Всё отлично. Три режима: огонь, свеча и просто приятный ровный желтый свет. Включаешь-выключаешь - режимы переключаются в цикле. Если матовый плафон светильника, огонь очень-очень реалистичен! Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good flame effect

    2018-01-11 14:31:24

    Happy with these bulbs. i painted the white plastic base black so that they looked better in the lamp fittings.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great flickering light

    2018-01-07 04:15:40

    It works great. Maybe the flickering should be more slower but it makes a good atmospher in the room or where you use it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my favourite product of the year so far!

    2018-04-26 05:32:39

    this is a nice-looking bulb with really good functionality look wonderful in the right setting.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Flaming led

    2017-12-21 22:31:18

    This is an amazing led it looks like real flame.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Лампа

    2018-04-28 01:16:36

    Доставка очень быстрая до Петропавловска-Камчатского, пришла хорошо упакована, и все!!! Не знаю что сказать! смотрите фото! Вам выбирать работать с магазином.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 23:01:01

    Works great except that I ordered the wrong base type.. I took the base off of a burned out LED bulb, so not a big deal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-23 05:49:19

    looks great!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good effect but low power

    2018-03-26 11:22:53

    The flame effect is quite real, but measured power consumption is only 3W (in continuous mode, not flame or breathing), so the 6W in the description seems quite overrated.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • WSF
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good

    2018-09-13 08:14:33

    Different and striking, but I thought it was for use type m and I noticed when I called it, which is more type of signaling input and output of cars. At least I realized that.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap