Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (527) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(527)
    • 5 Yıldız(508)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    These regulators are fantastic. Cheap and they work great for providing signal power for microcontrollers. This is the third batch I bought. They could all come in one bag though. 10 bags seems excessive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Received everything within the advertised 15-20 days. Everything in good condition and well packaged. This thing it's so small. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    El producto llego en el tiempo estimado. Llego con todo lo indicado. lograr reducir el voltaje para poder utilizarlo con un cargador usb de 5v, aunque es pequeno cumple su funcion, voy hacer mas pruebas para saber si no se desconfigura la cambiar de fuente de alimentacion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Paket prispel nepoškodovan. Od desetih sem preizkusil enega in deluje skladno z specifikacijami.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    easy to use and because it is so small - I use it in my model train to reduce the brideness of lightning and for other purposes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    güzel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Ha llegado muy rápido,justo lo que muestra la foto, ya es la segunda vez que los compro, van muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Köszönöm 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Incredibly small. I hope they last, because these should be perfect for many of my portable projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Bunch full of step-down. Most of them should work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY27.42
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY48.69
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY780.51
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY24.30
    • TRY68.21