Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (206) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(206)
    • 5 Yıldız(194)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Came in 9 days from CZ. Good quality, almost like the original.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Looks great! Thank you for fast delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2020

    I think this is not original items. There are no logos on a boxes. Mops are different from the original at all. Hepa filter is also different, but it has additional plactic net that I guess will protect better from the dust. I don't this mops are washable due to this extra plastic net. Overall all items are good quality despite they are not original. Time will show the quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Well.First of all is not original. BUT the quality is really good, same like original. Only the filter is a little different from original but the different is an (extra) plastic net who I believe proteck really good the filter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    Ürün yaklaşık 1 ay sonra bana ulaştı. Paketleme konusunda biraz zayıf olumsa da ürünler hasarsız bir şekilde bana ulaştı. Ancak orjinal parçalarona göre ürünler gözüme biraz daha kalitesiz göründü.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Turkish : Roborock S50 robot süpürge için yedek parça satın aldım. Yedek parçalar kaliteli. Yedek mop uçları resimdeki gibi gri değil sarı renkte. Güzel parçalar umarım ihtiyacımız olmaz. :) English : I bought spare parts for Roborock S50 robot vacuum cleaner. Spare parts with good quality. Replacement mop tips are yellow, not gray as pictured. I hope we won't need beautiful pieces.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    good product but not original 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Sent succesfully. Well packaged and within the estimated time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    все отлично! огромное спасибо производителю и продавцу! трек не отсележивался. доставка в Ростов-на-Дону месяц. товар рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2020

    Qualidade e excelente rapidez de entrega, chegou em poucos dias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY105.64
    • TRY281.72
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY448.99
    • TRY154.86
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY176.07
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY167.18