Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Mata
    CL
    2017-06-19 20:42:37

    This seeds arrived to late.

    Yorumlar
  • Eri89
    IT
    2017-12-01 16:19:26

    Seeds arrived with the identification name. I will try them as soon as possible...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-03 05:25:09

    γρηγορη εξυπηρετηση

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-27 10:14:53

    As described.

    Yorumlar
  • cici12
    BE
    2020-03-28 03:42:13

    j'ai commencé mes semis et ils ont tous bien pris.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-17 04:39:08

    Meu produto pago à vista onde a promessa de entrega era 35 dias úteis já são hoje 46 DIAS ÚTEIS. Porque não consigo informações do meu produto e como entro em disputa?

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-04-13 11:35:25

    Seeds arrived in a plastic bag with chinese label of course (Google translator help) Seeds are as Big as normal watermelon one. I've planted them and I'm waiting for surprise.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • nismo
    GB
    2016-02-05 03:08:29

    Good value seeds, arrived promptly and well packaged. Unfortunately the label wasn't in English, so had to check my order to figure out which ones were which, and no planting instructions, but can be easily found on the internet. Very pleased, can't wait to plant them

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-08-20 20:00:15

    Hard to review seeds as I've yet to grow them, but I'm optimistic. Comes in a clear packet Now I just have to wait to see what they taste like and also find a very small spoon to dig out the fruit.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Timothy
    IT
    2017-05-14 15:01:25

    I've planted all the seeds but only one germinated. I've planted them in an electric propagator at about 26°C and in about 5 days it germinated. The next year I'll surely buy them twice.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY189.86
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY132.72
    • TRY158.85
    • TRY139.47
    • TRY166.60
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY85.20