Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (212) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(212)
    • 5 Yıldız(204)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2021

    muy contento con las nuevas baterias. me han tardado 30 días,un poco excesivo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Sehr gute Lipos, fliege diese mit meinem Emax Tinyhawk Freestyle 2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MdoVIP4
    BE
    06/05/2021

    parfait

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    batterie.. arrivate nei tempi..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    mon Tinyhawk 2 me remercie!! 👍🏽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    Envio extremamente demorado, mais de 50 dias para realizar o envio. Aparentemente de boa qualidade. Porem, uma das baterias na primeira carga inchou, a mesma nem havia sido utilizada, somente foi carregada. ---------------------------------------------------------- Extremely long shipping, over 50 days to ship. Apparently of good quality. However, one of the batteries in the first charge swelled, it had not even been used, it was only charged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Fantastic batteries, I use them worth my Eachine Trashcan. One battery in the battery holder and the other held on by two dental rubber bands and a velcro strap that snugly holds the two batteries together. I get about 4min. flight time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    Awsome! Perfect for my Snapper7. Work very well so far. Hope they will hold for many charging cycles, but of course so far I do not know. Really nice quality, good power, good flight time. Arrived very well packed in two small boxes. Very good price. Highly recommended, thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2019

    Entrega perfecta. bien embalado. 5 en cada cajita y las dos cajitas dentro de una más grande bien acolchado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2020

    Tienen buena pinta, son inferiores en 0,10 mah, respecto a las que trae mi dron pero dudo que se note. A falta de probarlas tienen una pinta excelente y llegan muy bien embaladas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY248.85
    • TRY300.35
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY1,021.41
    • TRY738.14
    • TRY738.14
    • TRY635.13
    • TRY334.69
    • TRY1,115.83
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY909.82
    • TRY1,287.51
    • TRY480.62