Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (366) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(366)
    • 5 Yıldız(343)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2020

    These batteries are great. I can fly more than 3 minutes with my tinyhawk thanks to these bad boys :P . It flies great and I get at least 3 minutes of flight time even if I torture the drone outside. One of the batteries had a problem but I think I can sort that out. Only drawback is that it makes the drone a little bit heavier so when you try rolls and stuff, It jitters. Other than that I’m very happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ammoema
    IT
    15/09/2020

    batterie molto leggere, ottime.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2022

    Пришли с зарядом 3.8V

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    prese per emax tinyhawk freestyle 2 tempo di volo pari alle originali emax da 450 mAh ma il drone risente del peso maggiore

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Lipo economiche e di qualità.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    I didn't try them , but they stayed at 3,8v , so i assume they are good to go . i really liked the packaging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    llegaron rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Thanks Banggood, worth waiting six weeks, these lipo's give new wings to my tired Tinyhawk, Redbull just gives me heartburn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2020

    the lipos are Great value for the money. all are in perfect condition. now I have much longer flightime

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Sam0007
    CA
    26/09/2019

    husr received them and they fit perfectly on my TinyHawk S. look forward to giving them a try.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.47
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.99