Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Hi.

    2017-01-10 01:48:59

    Beautiful flowers that match the full picture. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buen producto

    2016-10-16 23:49:13

    Buena calidad, pero a mi me llegaron 2 pc menos de los amarillos y otros venian colados unos a otros y al intentar despegar se maltrataron un poco!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome

    2018-06-27 03:15:31

    nice flower its look like original flower Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 22:35:33

    I am using these red lily flowers to make feeder stations for humming birds. The pricing is a bit high for what you get.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    flores

    2016-04-08 07:50:09

    gostei muito das flores material suave e bastante fiel as fotos apresentadas, apesar de não haver muito cuidado com o embrulho esta chegaram bem sem se danificar

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    TRES BONNE RECEPTION

    2014-10-24 17:15:57

    J'AI TRES BIEN RECU MA COMMANDE; TOUT EST SUPER.OK. JE VOUS REMERCIE POUR L'ENVOI RAPIDE DE TOUTES MES FLEURS. CORDIALEMENT.@+++ C

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks like real

    2018-03-17 08:43:10

    very beautiful bunch! but had to wait a while to get recovery of the shape after arrival a bit mashed

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Unarrived article

    2016-05-10 19:31:08

    This item never arrives. This will the last time I ever order anything from EU warehouse. This never happens with the Chinese warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great flowers

    2014-09-17 07:41:03

    I love these flowers they are so real looking and I will be ordering more

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lily Flowers

    2018-05-28 20:08:08

    These flowers are absolutely lovely. They are so vibrant and light up a room.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap